Latest Results

Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Louise Gordon | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Upcoming Matches

13:30 Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
00:00 Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Jubilee Park
00:00 Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Unknown
00:00 Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Unknown
00:00 Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
00:00 Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Jubilee Park
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
Back to top