Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.


Division Sections

Please filter tables, fixtures and results.

Coach Logic Girls 1st XI

League standings

Fixtures - Coach Logic Girls 1st XI

Latest Results - Coach Logic Girls 1st XI

Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 1VSt Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1VHigh School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1VGeorge Heriots School Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 123George Watsons College Girls Senior 1George Watsons College
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 111George Watsons College Girls Senior 1George Watsons College
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 121The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 106George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1VSt Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1Dollar Academy
George Heriots School Girls Senior 110The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Thursday, Nov 09, 2017
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 110The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Monday, Nov 06, 2017
Dollar Academy Girls Senior 1VRobert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
George Heriots School Girls Senior 122High School of Dundee Girls Senior 1Dundee High School
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Mary Erskine/ Stewarts Melville Girls Senior 130George Heriots School Girls Senior 1Mary Erskine's School
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 140The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1St Georges College
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 111The Edinburgh Academy Girls Senior 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
St Georges School for Girls Girls Senior 1VRobert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 103George Watsons College Girls Senior 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
High School of Dundee Girls Senior 114Robert Gordons College Girls Senior 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Back to top