Competitions

North District Women Division 1

League standings

Latest Results - North District Women Division 1

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 314Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 202Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Countesswells
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 150Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 103Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 300Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 131Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Cults Academy
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 130Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 141Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Bught Park
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 104Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 203Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 212Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 300Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 306Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 142Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 150Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 201Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Hillhead
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 121Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Bught Park
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 210Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Countesswells
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 313Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 170Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Meadows Sports Centre
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 220Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 314Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 111Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Bught Park
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 130Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 302Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Hillhead
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 120Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Rubislaw
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 311Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 213Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 332Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 152Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Bught Park
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1100Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Cults Academy
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 150Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3The meadows
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 124Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 150Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Bught Park
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 212Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 231Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 252Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 200Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 161Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 312Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 210Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 306Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 180Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Bught Park
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 205Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 220Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 180Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Rubislaw
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 271Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Rubislaw
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 315Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Hillhead
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 100Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Rubislaw
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 122Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1110Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Bught Park
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 220Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Hillhead
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 163Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Cults Academy
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 322Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 242Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 140Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Rubislaw
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3113Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Hillhead
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 290Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Hillhead
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 110Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1Meadows Sports Centre
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 181Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Cults Academy
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 150Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 219Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Hillhead
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 303Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 243Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 216Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3018Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 101Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2Cults Academy
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 103Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 232Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 2Hillhead
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 112Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1Cults Academy
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2110Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Hillhead
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Ladies 203Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Back to top