Competitions

West District Men Division 1A

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Craig Bradley | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 31 - 2Old Anniesland
14:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Titwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s1 - 4Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
10:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s1 - 2Titwood
13:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Titwood
10:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Titwood
12:15 Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 22 - 5Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 33 - 2Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 2Garscube
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s5 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
14:15 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5King George V Park
12:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 31 - 6Anniesland
10:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 32 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 2Titwood
Back to top