Competitions

West District Men Division 1A

Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Ryan Johnston | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0King George V Playing Fields
16:00 Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 6Garscube
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 30 - 1King George V Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 22 - 9King George V Playing Fields
12:00 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s1 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 33 - 1King George V Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 31 - 2Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 11King George V Park
13:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Titwood
11:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 33 - 3King George V Park
15:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 32 - 5Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4King George V Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 31 - 2Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s2 - 6King George V Park
13:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 31 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:15 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 3P - PKing George V Park
16:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 4King George V Park
15:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s3 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top