Competitions

West District Men Division 1A

Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Andrew Edgar | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s0 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Garscube
13:30 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
10:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Anniesland
10:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Anniesland
12:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s0 - 5Anniesland
14:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5Anniesland
10:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s0 - 5Anniesland

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top