Competitions

West District Men Division 1A

Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Fergus Telfer | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 3P - PUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
16:00 Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 16 - 0Garscube
14:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Titwood
14:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Garscube
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s3 - 3Garscube
13:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 20 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 111 - 0King George V Park
16:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4Garscube
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 33 - 4Garscube
11:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 36 - 3Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 3P - PGarscube
12:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1King George V Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 32 - 0Garscube

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top