Competitions

West District Men Division 1A

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Johnny Duke | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:30 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s3 - 3Anniesland
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Old Anniesland
12:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0King George V Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 34 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 23 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Anniesland
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 24 - 3Garscube
15:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2Anniesland
12:00 Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s5 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 32 - 3Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 34 - 1Anniesland
13:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 210 - 1Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 21 - 0Jordanhill School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Jordanhill School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 36 - 1Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s4 - 2Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 33 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top