Competitions

West District Men Division 1B

East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Martin Henry | m: 07801211345 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 8Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 23 - 2Duncanrig High School
16:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 33 - 2Duncanrig High School
11:30 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 33 - 4 Duncanrig High School
11:15 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Hermitage Academy
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 32 - 5Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 4Duncanrig High School
11:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 33 - 6Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, May 04, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Duncanrig High School
12:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 6Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 7Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 12Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 7Duncanrig High School
12:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 31 - 5Auchenhowie
Back to top