Competitions

West District Men Division 1B

Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Owen Fitzpatrick | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 31 - 6Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Duncanrig High School
00:00 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Wellington School
14:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 9Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2Garscube
12:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 34 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 11 - 8Garscube
00:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 2Garscube
13:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 31 - 10Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 3Garscube
11:15 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5Hermitage Academy
11:30 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 35 - 7Titwood
11:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 8Wellington School
16:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 32 - 4Garscube
Back to top