Competitions

West District Men Division 1B

Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Humzah Khan | m: 07427 647040 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Duncanrig High School
11:15 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Hermitage Academy
11:00 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 30 - 5Auchenhowie
14:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2Wellington School
11:15 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4Hermitage Academy
14:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 19 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 33 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 32 - 0Garscube
12:30 Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 16 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 33 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:30 Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
11:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 35 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
15:30 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 35 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
East Kilbride Hockey Club Mens 17 - 0Duncanrig High School
Back to top