Competitions

Men's Premiership

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Douglas McEwan | m: 07711 402701 | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens IFettes College
00:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Old Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Back to top