Competitions

Men's Premiership

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Iain Scholefield | m: 07747023163 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

11:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 8Fettes College
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Duncan Ruzzak
13:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 8Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Tim Hart
12:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Old Anniesland
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Ian Diamond | Umpire Coach: John Heron
15:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I2 - 7Auchenhowie
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, John Mackenzie
13:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 16 - 3 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Tim Hart, Paul Ruddock
12:00 Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I2 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Gavin Cruickshanks
15:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 15 - 6Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Bell
13:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: John Heron
13:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I4 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Munro
13:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens I1 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Martin Madden
14:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks
13:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Greig Cunningham
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IP - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1P - PPeffermill

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top