Competitions

Men's Premiership

Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: David Goodfellow | m: 07917 008607 | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Old Anniesland
00:00 Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens IFettes College
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Peffermill
15:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
Back to top