Competitions

Women's Premiership

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: jenny Kennedy | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 4Peffermill
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 18 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Rachel Brewer, Martin Monaghan
16:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I10 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Nathan Forrest
14:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 3Titwood
Umpires: Sarah Couper
16:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 3Peffermill
Umpires: Alex Williams, Caroline Ellice | Umpire Coach: Alistair Dick
14:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Kristie Burnett
16:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Lena McCrae
19:30 Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I9 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Anna Watson, Beth Vance
13:00 Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Joseph Demetrios
13:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
16:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Kristie Burnett
15:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians IP - PCountesswells
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson | Umpire Coach: Helen Henderson
14:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1P - PPeffermill
15:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies IP - PAuchenhowie
15:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IP - PDalnacraig
14:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies IP - PPeffermill
15:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PPeffermill
Back to top