Competitions

Women's Premiership

Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I
Captain/manager: Rebecca Murray | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1Countesswells
16:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies IPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies IDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IOld Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1Countesswells
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1Countesswells
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1Upper Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies IAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
15:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IDalnacraig
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies ICountesswells
16:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1Countesswells
Back to top