Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Gordonians Mens I
Captain/manager: Peter Fraser | m: 07831 322192 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 110 - 0Countesswells
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Blair Thomson | Umpire Coach: Helen Henderson
14:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Garscube
Umpires: David McDonald, Miles Ede
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I3 - 4Countesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Leon Wilkie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I5 - 6Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Sam Cowan
12:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Matthew Deighan
14:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Countesswells
Umpires: Sam Cowan, David Beattie
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2 Rubislaw
Umpires: David Beattie, Peter Fraser
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 3Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Ross Anderson
12:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1 - Kilgraston School
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Miles Ede
15:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 16 - 3Millerston
Umpires: David McDonald, Douglas McEwan
13:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 16 - 6 Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Sam Cowan
12:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men IP - PSt. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Sam Cowan
13:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IP - PWoodmill High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IP - PCountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IP - PGrangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1P - PCountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IP - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1P - PCountesswells
Back to top