Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Thomas Barton | m: 007914 296848 | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Duncan Service, DAVID MCDONALD
15:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men ISt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Gordonians Mens ICountesswells
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IGrangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Kilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Garscube
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Gordonians Mens IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IWoodmill High School
Back to top