Competitions

Men's National League Division 2

Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: David Berry | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 7Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Miles Ede | Umpire Coach: Martin Monaghan
12:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I3 - 3Kilgraston School
Umpires: Ally Blair, Ross Dixon
12:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 0Grangemouth High School
Umpires: Peter Gillespie, David McDonald
12:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 112 - 0Kilgraston School
Umpires: Miles Ede, Ian Moss
15:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I3 - 10Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Ian Moss, Duncan Service
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Ross Dixon
12:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 17 - 4Kilgraston School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Ian Moss
13:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Alan Meikle, John Mackenzie
12:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Gordonians Mens I - Kilgraston School
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Miles Ede
12:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I4 - 9Kilgraston School
Umpires: Lewis White, Keith Joss
12:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I1 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Alan Meikle, Mark Greenwood
12:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IP - PKilgraston School
Umpires: Chris Wright, Benjamin Gibson
12:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 1P - PRubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IP - PKilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men IP - PKilgraston School
14:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1P - PMillerston
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1P - PKilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Gordonians Mens IP - PCountesswells
Back to top