Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Kerrie Craig | m: 07807154017 | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Laura McCabe, Matthew Deighan
16:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
14:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1Inverleith Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Meggetland
14:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women IInverleith Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Accies Astro Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
14:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Inverleith Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women ISt. Andrews University
14:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies ITweedbank
12:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
15:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
00:00 Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies ISelkirk High School
Back to top