Competitions

Women's National League Division 2

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I
Captain/manager: Georgina Steel | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Danielle-Marie Caddick, Kristie Burnett
13:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
15:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1Meggetland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
14:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IInverleith Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1St. Andrews University
14:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies ITweedbank
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IFettes Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IAberdeen Sports Village
16:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1St. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies IEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies IUddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies ISt. Andrews University
Back to top