Competitions

Men's National League Division 3

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Graeme Berry | m: 07843349415 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I3 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Chris Wright
15:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 15 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: James Ford, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4 Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Chris Wright, Phil Webb
13:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Gordon Loudon, Iain Mackay
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I7 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Gordon Loudon, Benjamin Gibson
13:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 13 - 4Hillhead
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Chris Wright
12:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
13:30 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1 Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Phil Webb, David Beattie
14:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, James Adshead
13:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens IP - PRiverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Calum Watkins, Gordon Loudon
13:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1P - PAberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1P - PAberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1P - PAberdeen Sports Village
15:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1P - PStepps Playing Fields
Back to top