Competitions

Men's National League Division 3

Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Josh McAneny | m: 07921453942 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Christopher Deakin, Mark Greenwood
11:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 16 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David McDonald, Jamie Telfer
14:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 0 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Mark Greenwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I13 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
Umpires: Theo Upton, Harry Byers
14:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Joshua Arthy
00:00 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I7 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Arnie Sathiyamoorthy
13:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1 Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Jeremy Sharman
12:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
15:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 12 - 8 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Theo Upton
14:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, James Adshead
15:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens IP - PRiverside Sports Grounds
15:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1P - PStepps Playing Fields

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top