Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Nancy Duval | m: 07949286184 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
14:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 8DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
16:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 2Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
15:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 9 Upper Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 20 - 1 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
14:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Gannochy Sports Centre
15:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 8 Unknown
16:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
14:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 8Titwood
13:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 3 George Watsons College
14:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3P - PDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
12:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGoldenacre
14:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PDISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
14:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2P - PTitwood

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top