Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Jane Cargill | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1George Watsons College
14:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 28 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
13:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 1George Watsons College
12:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 3George Watsons College
12:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2George Watsons College
12:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 4George Watsons College
16:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 5Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 4Peffermill
13:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0George Watsons College
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1 George Watsons College
14:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 3P - PTitwood
14:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3P - PPeffermill
12:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGoldenacre
15:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PUpper Windyedge
13:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2P - PMary Erskine's School
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IP - PGannochy Sports Centre
13:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PMary Erskine's School
Back to top