Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 1

Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Ciara Goddard | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IGoldenacre
00:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Clydesdale Western Ladies 3Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Gannochy Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2Gannochy Sports Centre
13:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 2George Watsons College
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies IGannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2Upper Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 2Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Clydesdale Western Ladies 3Gannochy Sports Centre
14:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 1Gannochy Sports Centre
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 2Gannochy Sports Centre
14:30 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 3Peffermill
Back to top