Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Ryan McGinn | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 31 - 0Kilgraston School
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 20 - 6Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 20 - 5 George Watsons College
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Dawson Park
15:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 21 - 4Kilgraston School
13:15 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 20 - 8Fettes Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2 Kilgraston School
13:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Kilgraston School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 30 - 5Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
16:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5 Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 20 - 5Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2P - PDawson Park
14:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 2P - PPeffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 2P - PDawson Park
Back to top