Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Men's Regional League Division 1

Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Calum Dowie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 21 - 6Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
11:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 20 - 10Fettes College
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 26 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 27 - 4Anniesland
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 26 - 0Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 22 - 7George Watsons College
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 2 - Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 24 - 5 Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 3 - Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
16:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 23 - 3 Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 24 - 7 Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Dawson Park
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
11:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 3P - PFettes College
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 2P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 2P - PAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Back to top