Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Men's Regional League Division 1

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Steven Robbie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 22 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 20 - 8Peffermill Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 21 - 10Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 20 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 20 - 6Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 32 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
16:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 20 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
11:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 21 - 8Auchenhowie
12:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1 Kilgraston School
16:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 20 - 3 Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 2 - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 2P - PEdinburgh Academy Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 2P - PAnniesland
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 2P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
11:30 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 3P - PFettes College
13:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 2P - PMary Erskine's School
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 2P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top