Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 1

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Amit Marwaha | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 21 - 2George Watsons College
12:30 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 36 - 0Fettes College
11:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 25 - 1Auchenhowie
16:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1 Peffermill Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Dawson Park
11:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 23 - 2Auchenhowie
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 2 - Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
11:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 28 - 1Auchenhowie
11:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens 23 - 1Auchenhowie
12:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 24 - 2Auchenhowie
12:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 37 - 3Auchenhowie
13:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2P - PTitwood
11:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 2P - PAuchenhowie
12:30 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Grange Hockey Mens 2P - PFettes College
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Auchenhowie
15:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 2P - PAnniesland
12:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 2P - PAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 2P - PGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top