Competitions

Men's Regional League Division 2

Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Sam Reid | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 23 - 7Peffermill
13:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 22 - 3Garscube
14:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 31 - 1Peffermill
00:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Inverclyde Sports Centre
13:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 36 - 0 Peffermill
12:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 22 - 5 Woodmill High School
12:00 Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 23 - 3 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 34 - 0George Watsons College
13:00 Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 27 - 0 Peffermill
14:30 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5Peffermill
16:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3 Anniesland
14:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2 Peffermill
14:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 2P - PPeffermill
14:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2P - PGarscube
14:30 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 3P - PPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 1P - PInverclyde Sports Centre
13:00 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 3P - PPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens 2P - PWoodmill High School
Back to top