Competitions

Women's Championship League Division 2

Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: N/A | m: N/A | e: N/A

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 3Riverside Sports Grounds
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Grangemouth High School
12:00 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
14:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 3Fettes Playing Fields
15:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI Outdoor3 - 2Riverside Sports Grounds
17:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Kilgraston School
15:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 7Riverside Sports Grounds
15:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 6 Stepps Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 4Riverside Sports Grounds
15:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II2 - 5Inverleith Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PRiverside Sports Grounds
13:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PGarscube
12:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PRiverside Sports Grounds
00:00 Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
Haddington Hockey Club 1st XI OutdoorP - PAubigny Sports Centre
12:00 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies IP - PRiverside Sports Grounds
14:30 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PForthbank Hockey Pitch
Back to top