Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

North District Men Division 1

Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Neil Shepherd | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 28 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 13 - 0Rubislaw
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1P - PPOSTPONED
13:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Gordonians Mens 20 - 8Rubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2P - PPOSTPONED
14:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
15:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 14 - 7 Rubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1 - Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Gordonians Mens 2 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
12:00 Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2 - Rubislaw
14:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland ASHC Mens 1 - Portlethen Academy
00:00 Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Mens 2 - Bught Park
Back to top