Competitions

North District Women Division 1

Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 2
Captain/manager: Caroline Furze | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:15 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
18:30 Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Hillhead
15:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Rubislaw
15:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1sts1 - 4Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Rubislaw
13:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
15:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
19:00 Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 36 - 1 Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 1sts1 - 0 Rubislaw
18:00 Friday, Mar 06, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 0Hillhead
00:00 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
12:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Meadows Sports Centre
18:30 Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Cults Academy
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 3 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Back to top