Competitions

North District Men Division 2

Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Ross Lunn | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Hillhead
15:00 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Gordonians Mens 40 - 14Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 33 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 22 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 30 - 1Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Gordonians Mens 50 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Men 10 - 9Elgin Academy
12:00 Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 20 - 1Rubislaw
11:00 Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Gordonians Mens 4P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 3P - PPOSTPONED

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top