Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

West District Men Division 1

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Craig Bradley | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 30 - 1Auchenhowie
15:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 31 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 14 - 0Wellington School
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s0 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 30 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Titwood
14:30 Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 3P - PGarscube
16:30 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 32 - 2Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 32 - 8Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 31 - 1Titwood
11:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 10 - 0King George V Park
13:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Titwood
15:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
11:30 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s - Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 3 - Titwood
12:15 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 1 - Hermitage Academy
Back to top