Competitions

West District Men Division 1

Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Nathaniel Cutler | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

16:00 Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 35 - 2Garscube
12:30 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
12:30 Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 10 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Wellington School
12:30 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s1 - 8Stepps Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 31 - 1Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Millerston
12:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 33 - 2Auchenhowie
16:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 31 - 9Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 34 - 3Millerston
11:30 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4King George V Park
12:30 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 32 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
12:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s0 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:30 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 31 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
12:15 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 1 - Hermitage Academy
12:30 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 3 - Stepps Playing Fields
11:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 3 - Stepps Playing Fields
Back to top