Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

West District Men Division 1

Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Craig Leggatt | m: 07525168594 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s5 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
15:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 33 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
11:15 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Hermitage Academy
12:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 34 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 32 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
13:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 34 - 0Garscube
12:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 15 - 4Wellington School
16:30 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 29 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:30 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Rottenrow Blue Sox Hockey Club Men's 1s2 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
16:30 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 38 - 2Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 3P - PAuchenhowie
10:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 32 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 314 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
13:15 Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 1 - King George V Park
12:00 Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 1 - Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
11:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 2 - Stepps Playing Fields
Back to top