Competitions

West District Men Division 3 North

Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 7
Captain/manager: Gordon MacIntyre-Kemp | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 20 - 8Millerston

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 6Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 4Auchenhowie
12:15 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 2Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 5Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3Hermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 6Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 4Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 2Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 5Anniesland
Back to top