Competitions

West District Men Division 3 South

Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Russell Stewart | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 52 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 34 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5King George V Playing Fields
14:15 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 64 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 510 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 35 - 1Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 22 - 0Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2 - Wellington School
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 6P - PEastwood High School
11:30 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 54 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 07, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 53 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Eastwood High School
Back to top