Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

West District Men Division 3 South

Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 3
Captain/manager: Russell Stewart | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 20 - 4Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 60 - 3Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 52 - 1Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 12Eastwood High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 21 - 2Wellington School
13:00 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 50 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 21 - 5Eastwood High School
15:00 Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 62 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Feb 08, 2020
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 53 - 1Eastwood High School
15:00 Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 50 - 5Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 20 - 5King George V Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0Eastwood High School
Back to top