Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Christopher Deakin | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 55 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
12:30 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Bught Park Astro
15:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 42 - 0Hillhead
14:30 Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Bught Park Astro
00:00 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 33 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Bught Park Astro
13:30 Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Bucksburn Academy
12:30 Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5P - PPOSTPONED
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 0Bught Park Astro
13:30 Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds5 - 0Bught Park
13:30 Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 12Meadows Sports Centre
13:30 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 42 - 0Bught Park Astro
12:30 Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Cults Academy
13:30 Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4 - Bucksburn Academy
00:00 Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Elgin Academy
00:00 Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PBught Park Astro
12:00 Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2ndsP - PRubislaw
00:00 Sunday, May 03, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 3P - PBught Park Astro
Back to top