Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4
Captain/manager: Lorna Clyne | m: 07711517423 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Cults Academy
12:00 Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds6 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
13:30 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 37 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Elgin Academy
13:30 Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 0Bucksburn Academy
12:00 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 54 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 43 - 1Bucksburn Academy
00:00 Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2ndsP - PPOSTPONED
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 0Bught Park Astro
11:00 Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 32 - 2 Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
13:30 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Bucksburn Academy
12:00 Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Bucksburn Academy
15:00 Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5 - Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Meadows Sports Centre
00:00 Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 4P - PAberdeen Sports Village
Back to top