Competitions

North District Women Division 2

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 5
Captain/manager: Lorna Clyne | m: 07711517423 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds0 - 3Rubislaw
13:30 Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 9Meadows Sports Centre
12:00 Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 8Bucksburn Academy
12:30 Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 7Cults Academy
12:00 Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 33 - 6Rubislaw
00:00 Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
00:00 Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
12:30 Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 2P - PPOSTPONED
12:00 Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 2nds2 - 2 Bucksburn Academy
12:00 Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 8Bucksburn Academy
15:30 Sunday, Mar 08, 2020
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 0 Aberdeen Sports Village
12:00 Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 2 - Bucksburn Academy
15:00 Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 4 - Rubislaw
00:00 Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians 3 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
00:00 Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 1P - PPOSTPONED
Back to top