Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Louise Gordon | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 321 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 27 - 2Hillhead
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 38 - 0Hillhead
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1Rubislaw
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Bught Park Astro
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 9Rubislaw
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 22 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2The meadows
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5Rubislaw
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 27 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Countesswells
Back to top