Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Laura Burndred | m: 07800557066 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Cults Academy
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 21 - 1Countesswells
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Rubislaw
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 21 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 39 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Bught Park
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Rubislaw
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Back to top