Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Caroline Fettes | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0WALKOVER
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Rubislaw
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Countesswells
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 1Countesswells
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 36 - 2Countesswells
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Bught Park Astro
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 38 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 6Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 2Hillhead
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 4Cults Academy
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 7Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 34 - 4Aberdeen Sports Village
Back to top