Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I
Captain/manager: Joshua Lee | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 0Garscube
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I8 - 2St. Andrews University
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I0 - 1St. Andrews University
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Mens 12 - 5Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5St. Andrews University
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 12 - 5Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1St. Andrews University
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I2 - 7Woodmill High School
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2St. Andrews University
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Harris Academy FP Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I0 - 7Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5St. Andrews University
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4St. Andrews University
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 15 - 3St. Andrews University
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4Grangemouth High School
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4St. Andrews University
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Mens 1 - Kilgraston School
Back to top