Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Kirsty Forgie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Peffermill
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 2Peffermill
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 17 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Dalnacraig
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 113 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I9 - 2Anniesland
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Peffermill
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 2Titwood
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 112 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Auchenhowie
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Peffermill
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top