Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Beth Dodds | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 7Titwood
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Anniesland
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Dalnacraig
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Auchenhowie
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 6Fettes College
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 11 - 2Fettes College
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Fettes College
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 5Fettes College
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Anniesland
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Peffermill
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1 - Upper Windyedge
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Back to top