Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I - OUTDOOR
Captain/manager: Patricia Cahill | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 5Tweedbank
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I4 - 1Meggetland
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Meggetland
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Meggetland
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Garscube
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 4Meggetland
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Meggetland
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 2St. Andrews University
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 7Peffermill
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Meggetland
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I1 - 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 0Meggetland
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 6Mary Erskine's School
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Meggetland
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Meggetland
Back to top